Board of Directors

Jürgen Lamp, Chairman of the Board of Directors

Mr. Lamp (born in 1971) is an Estonian national, and holds M.Sc. in Economics. His early work experience includes KPMG Estonia and McKinsey’s Scandinavian office. In 1996 Mr. Lamp was invited to join the Management Team of the Union Bank of Estonia. Mr. Lamp started there as a Marketing Director moving on to become Head of Strategy and Organization in 1998 and Head of Asset Management, Life Insurance and Private Banking in 2000. He had a key role in modernizing the bank and developing it into the 2nd largest bank in the Baltics after Hansabank. In 2002 Union Bank of Estonia was sold to one of the largest Swedish banking groups SEB.


Indrek Rahumaa, Member of the Board of Directors

Mr. Rahumaa (born in 1972) is an Estonian national. In 1995 Mr. Rahumaa graduated from the Stockholm School of Economics. Mr. Rahumaa was a founding member and a partner of Baltic Cresco Investment Group AS, a founding member of Tallinn Stock Exchange and served as the CFO for the Estonian national air carrier Estonian Air. Mr. Rahumaa is the managing partner and chairman of the board of the Alta Capital Partners, a Baltic and CEE investment group. For seven years, Mr. Rahumaa has served as a member of the Listing Committee of the OMX Tallinn Stock Exchange and has served on the boards of Mieszko and Silvano Fashion Group, companies listed on Tallinn and Warsaw stock exchanges.


Eimar Rahumaa, Member of the Board

Eimar Rahumaa (born in 1948) graduated from the Faculty of Law at Tartu University, cum laude, in 1971. He has served the University as a lecturer in international law and national law, has held the office of Dean of the Faculty, and after that - since Estonia's independence in 1991 - advised the Government of the Republic of Estonia. 

Eimar Rahumaa speaks fluent Russian, is well acquainted with the situation in Russia. He has assignments for several organizations in different countries, in the role to establish business relations in Russia.

Eimar Rahumaa is a resident of Sweden.