Press Releases

Resolutions of AGM 2012


Resolutions of Annual General Meeting in Selena Oil & Gas Holding AB

At the Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Selena Oil & Gas Holding AB (publ) the 28 of June 2012, was resolved to adopt the income statement and balance sheet and the consolidated income statement and the consolidated balance sheet for financial year 2011. The meeting resolved on adoption of dispositions of the Company’s result as shown in the balance sheet.

The meeting resolved to discharge the members of the Board of Directors, and the Managing Director of liability for financial year 2011.

The Director’s fee was set at SEK 125,000 per year for the members of the Board of Directors and SEK 150,000 per year for the Chairman of the Board of Directors.

The board members Indrek Rahumaa, Staffan Torstensson, Vyacheslav Pershukov, Paul Waern were re-elected. Two new board members were elected, Nadezhda Popova and Yury Gusev. Karl Bleschert was not re-elected.

The Auditing firm Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB was re-elected as auditor, with Martin Johansson as responsible auditor, until end of the annual general meeting 2013.

The AGM voted against the proposal to authorize the Board of Directors to resolve on a new share issue.

For further information, please contact:
Indrek Rahumaa, Chairman of the Board,
phone +372 509 2080 or +7 (916) 180 31 62,

Selena Oil & Gas Holding AB (publ) (former Emitor Holding AB) is engaged in the production and transportation of oil and gas in the Volga-Ural region in the Russian Federation, including Perm and Udmurtia. The company is listed on NASDAQ OMX First North Premier in Stockholm under the ticker SOGH. Mangold Fondkommission is the company´s Certified Adviser and liquidity provider, telephone +46 8-503 015 50.

 Click here to download in PDF format


Click here for Emitor Holding AB (publ) Press releases 2008 – 2011